FREE book review for authors
• Editing and Proofreading
• Virtual book promotions

 

Virtual Book Promotion

 

Evelyn Cole

Fiction/Romance

Andrew J. Rafkin

Fiction/Action-Adventure

Paul Steven Stone

Fiction-Humorous

Author's Page

Gambling For Good Mail is not a literary risk, it’s a roaring triumph. More...
Author's Page

Fans of Cussler and Clancy will want to add Andrew Rafkin to their list of must-read authors. More...
Author's Page

This book is incredibly funny and more than a little insightful. More...

 


A virtual promotion is an inexpensive alternative to the in-store book signing tours. It is a way to create a "buzz" in the virtual marketplace in an effective and efficient manner. ReviewYourBook.com offers virtual book promotions beginning $250.

We offer Video Promotion services beginning at $550.

We offer several promotional packages in order to meet your promotional needs. For more information, please send us a synopsis of your book to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

 



The virtual promotion tour for my book, BLOOD ON THE TARTAN, has just kicked off with ReviewYourBook.com. Debra Gaynor, the owner, has worked hard on my behalf to get this program going, and I'm very pleased with it. For a very reasonable price, she has had the book reviewed by 3 different readers and done an online interview with me, which she posted on her company's website, reviewyourbook.com. She's also posted copies of these reviews on 15 different web and blog sites, including amazon, booksamillion, facebook and others. I have even had a spike in sales lately, as measured by my book's ranking on amazon.com (I'm not sure this is a direct result of the promotion, but it sure is nice!). Finally, I have found Debra and her partner Stephanie very available to my questions and feedback -- usually answering within 24 hours. In summary, if any of you are looking for a virtual promotion comany for your own books, I recommend Debra's company without reservation. I'm going to use it for my forthcoming Mystery novel, "The Mosquito Tapes."

Happy promoting!
Chris Holmes


Looking for a promotion design company....an alternative to in-store book signings.....just looking to create a buzz about your book?

ReviewYourBook.com just created a Virtual Book Promotion for my book and I could not be happier with the results. Debra and Stephanie are truly gifted professionals. Their book review technique is one that provides potential readers with a synoptic snapshot, a clear sense of the author's intent while identifying those likely to enjoy and benefit by reading the title.

Not only was their quality of work impressive,but the amount of work they provided just blew me away. Every question and concerned that I had was answered immediately and in most cases addressed proactively.

Sincerely,
Chris Tatevosian, author, Life Interrupted, It's Not All About Me

 

Enter our book give away.

 
Check out these books!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Flash Image Rotator Module by Joomlashack.
Image1Title
Image2Title
Image3Title
Image4Title
Image 5 Title

Join our Newsletter




Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Home | Reviews | FREE Book Reviews | Editing & Proofreading | Virtual Book Promotions | Author Resources | Contact Us
Copyright © 2009 | Review Your Book | All Rights Reserved | Site designed by JRDS and developed by JoomlaJimmy